INTERESTED IN JOINING?

You've traveled this far into our website so you must be at least a little interested! Come join us at some of our recruitment events where you can meet some brothers and have some fun. Upcoming recruitment events are listed below. A little confused on what a recruitment event is or how to join a Greek organization? Click the button below for an explanation!

UPCOMING EVENTS

  • DEEP FRY

    Fri Sept 6 2019, 6:00pm

    Delta Upsilon

  • HIKING

    Sat Sept 7 2019, 1:00pm

    Meet at Delta Upsilon

  • ULTIMATE FRISBEE

    Sun Sept 8 2019, 4:00pm

    DHH Lawn

  • YARD GAMES

    Thu Sept 12 2019, 5:00pm

    Delta Upsilon

  • KICKBALL

    Tue Sept 17 2019, 6:00pm

    MTU Softball Diamonds

  • BONFIRE

    Fri Sept 20 2019, 8:00pm

    Delta Upsilon

  • CANOEING

    Sat Sept 21 2019, 2:00pm

    Location TBD

  • THE AMAZING RACE

    Wed Oct 2 2019, 7:00pm

    Meet at Husky Statue

  • WINGS & WINGS

    Sat Oct 12 2019, 7pm

    Delta Upsilon

  • CASINO NIGHT

    Tue Oct 15 2019, 7pm

    DHH Ballroom

  • ULTIMATE FRISBEE

    Fri Oct 18 2019, 5pm

    Walker Lawn

  • WALLYBALL

    Thu Oct 24 2019, 7pm

    SDC Racquetball Courts

  • GAMES IN CAFE

    Mon Oct 28 2019, 7pm

    Campus Cafe

  • BOWLING

    Thu Nov 7 2019, 6pm

    Mine Shaft

  • DODGEBALL

    Wed Nov 13 2019, 6pm

    SDC Racquetball Courts

  • BASKETBALL

    Tue Nov 19 2019, 8pm

    SDC Wood Gym

Rides from Wadsworth Hall are available to those interested in attending. Rides will leave from the lobby five minutes before the start of each recruitment event. Just look for a brother wearing letters!

Questions about our recruitment process? Don’t hesitate to get in touch! Contact our Vice President of Recruitment at pjcauley@mtu.edu.

  • Black Instagram Icon

(231) 238-3748

1101 College Avenue

Houghton, MI 49931

©2019 by Delta Upsilon at Michigan Tech. Proudly created with Wix.com